Staff Directory
Executive Staff

Ms. Vicki Cusare

Executive Director

Tel: ext. 4322

Email: iacrl1@aol.com/vcusare@iacrlnyc.org

Ms. Dorian Nicoletti

Director of Operations

Tel: ext. 4324

Email: dori813@aol.com/

DNicoletti@iacrlnyc.org

Ms. Yamilet Henry

Director of Administration and Personnel

Tel: ext. 4342

Email: YHenry@iacrlnyc.org

Mr. Marco Leung

Assistant Director

Tel: ext. 4325

Email: MLeung@iacrlnyc.org

Ms. Contina (Tina) Pryor

Multi-Site Program Supervisor

Tel: ext. 4331

Email: CPryor@iacrlnyc.org

Compass/SONYC Programs

Ms. Cathy Boston

BRC Site Director

Tel: ext. 4329

Email: CBoston@iacrlnyc.org

Ms. Donielle Capers

M.S 366 Site Director

Tel: 718-688-6400

Email: DCapers@iacrlnyc.org

Ms. Valencia Kirnon

BUGS Site Director

Tel: 718-280-9556

Email: VKirnon@iacrlnyc.org

Ms. Kristin Smalls

P.S 346 Site Director

Tel: 718-348-2440 x1113

Email: KSmalls@iacrlnyc.org

Administrative Staff
Summer Youth Employment Program Staff
NDA: Opportunity Youth Program Staff

Sakinah Wilson, CareerReady Site Administrator 

SWilson@iacrlnyc.org

(ATech, School for Human Rights, Teacher's Preparatory and Brooklyn Collegiate)

Parchell Halloway, CareerFirst Site Administrator

PHalloway@iacrlnyc.org

(NYCHA-Breukelen and NYCHA-Boulevard)

Ava Garrick, CareerFirst Site Administrator

AGarrick@iacrlnyc.org

(NYCHA-Farragut and NYCHA-Tilden)