Staff Directory
Executive Staff

Ms. Vicki Cusare

Executive Director

Tel: ext. 4322

Email: iacrl1@aol.com/vcusare@iacrlnyc.org

Ms. Dorian Nicoletti

Director of Operations

Tel: ext. 4324

Email: dori813@aol.com/

DNicoletti@iacrlnyc.org

Ms. Yamilet Henry

Director of Administration and Personnel

Tel: ext. 4342

Email: YHenry@iacrlnyc.org

Mr. Marco Leung

Assistant Director

Tel: ext. 4325

Email: MLeung@iacrlnyc.org

Ms. Contina (Tina) Pryor

Multi-Site Program Supervisor

Tel: ext. 4331

Email: CPryor@iacrlnyc.org

Compass/SONYC Programs

Ms. Cathy Boston

BRC Site Director

Tel: ext. 4329

Email: CBoston@iacrlnyc.org

Ms. Donielle Capers

M.S 366 Site Director

Tel: 718-688-6400

Email: DCapers@iacrlnyc.org

Ms. Amanda Innocent-Morgan

P.S/I.S 184 Site Director

Tel: 718-495-7776

Email: AMorgan@iacrlnyc.org

Ms. Valencia Kirnon

BUGS Site Director

Tel: 718-280-9556

Email: VKirnon@iacrlnyc.org

Ms. Kristin Smalls

P.S 346 Site Director

Tel: 718-348-2440 x1113

Email: KSmalls@iacrlnyc.org

Administrative Staff
Summer Youth Employment Program Staff
NDA: Opportunity Youth Program Staff

Administrative Offices

1460 Pennslyvania Ave., Suite 1B 

Brooklyn, NY 11239

Phone

(718) 642-2180

​Fax
(718) 642-2857

Connect With Us:

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Yelp - Black Circle

Copyright 2012-2017 Italian American Civil Rights League, Canarsie (IACRL), Inc. All rights reserved.  Terms Privacy | Legal 

Italian American Civil Rights League (IACRL) is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Program provider. We do not discriminate against any individual because of race, color, age, religion, sex, national origin, disability, or political affiliation. State relay TDD/TTY 1-800-662-1220 IACRL does not look over entire third-party sites nor do we control them, we shall not be held responsible for them or any of their content.